塞拉菲的诅咒

成长在孤儿院里的提姆在寄养家庭间穿梭。他投身于学习魔法,只为能与骑士公主塞拉菲共度时光。最终,他得到了王国的认可,有资格追求她。但他们的幸福在他们访问一个被诅咒的村庄的那一天迎来了黑暗的转折……

开发人员:

支持语言:

SKU SS-25 Category Tags , , , , ,

购买 塞拉菲的诅咒

NT$117.00 NT$93.60

描述

在王国中,每个人都将塞拉菲视为无畏的公主骑士,但对于提姆来说,她只是他的儿时玩伴和女朋友。当塞拉菲受到恶魔白蛇的诅咒时,他们的生活发生了巨大的变化。他们一起前往夸伊德村,寻求题姆的导师、大贤者马尔科姆的帮助,希望能够解除诅咒。

他们前往夸伊德村的旅途充满了怀疑和不定。随着他们继续前进,提姆不禁质疑他们的努力是否会白费。他们能在夸伊德村找到他们所寻求的答案吗?还是这个诅咒太强大了而无法解除?

这个游戏没有R18补丁可用。

评价

目前还没有评价

只有已购买此产品的登录客户才能发表评价。

Add to Wishlist
NT$156.00 NT$124.80

相关产品

Add to Wishlist
NT$195.00 NT$136.50
4.00/5

The Curse of Seraphi

Growing up in an orphanage, Tim bounced between foster homes. He threw himself into studying magic just to spend time with Seraphi, the Knight Princess. Eventually recognized by the kingdom, he earned the right to court her. But their happiness takes a dark turn the day they visited a cursed village…

Buy The Curse of Seraphi

$5.99

Information

Developer:
Add to Wishlist
Original price was: $7.99.Current price is: $6.39.

Description

In the kingdom, everyone knows Seraphi as the fearless Princess Knight, but to Tim, she’s just his childhood friend and girlfriend. Their lives take a drastic turn when Seraphi falls under the curse of the Demonic White Serpent. Together, they set off to Quaid Village, seeking help from Tim’s old mentor, the Grand Sage Malcolm, hoping to break the curse.

Their journey to Quaid Village is filled with doubts and uncertainty. As they press on, Tim can’t help but question if their efforts will be in vain. Will they find the answers they seek in Quaid Village, or will the curse prove too powerful to break?

Seraphi:

She’s not your typical princess—kind of tomboyish, a bit brash, but also shy and easily embarrassed. Seraphi has been by Tim’s side ever since he was an orphan. After defeating the Demonic White Serpent, she falls victim to it’s curse. Determined to find a solution, she decides to seek out Tim’s former mentor, the Grand Sage Malcolm, in Quaid Village. However, little did she know what a horrible mistake this would be…

No R18 Patch Available for this product yet.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Check These Out!

Add to Wishlist
$5.99
2.00/5