戴绿帽子的国一忍者

新婚忍者绫雨接到了迄今为止最危险的任务:潜入天草大人的城堡进行卧底调查。 作为一名雇佣兵,绫雨需要运用她所有的技巧和意志力来揭开真相并回到她丈夫身边。

开发人员:

购买 戴绿帽子的国一忍者

$3.99

信息

描述

绫雨是一名朧流忍者,他们是一族知名刺客,他们受过训练,行动敏捷如闪电,为那些应当受审判的人带来制裁。她的最新任务对一名新婚忍者来说既危险又重要:如果她成功的话,她就可以光荣辞职并与她丈夫住在一起。

她最后一项任务的目标是天草城堡,据说那里是一位参与奴隶贸易的大将军的家。 绫雨的任务是找出真相,她为了赢得天草大人的信任而充当雇佣兵。 她被迫听从他的命令当卧底,她的任务很快就变成了对她意志力的考验。 任务结束的当下,绫雨能否保持自我并回到丈夫身边,还是屈服于将军的追求,成为他的下一个臣妾?

这个游戏没有R18补丁可用。

戴绿帽子的国一忍者 有 1 个评价

  1. 英语

    dosvidaniax (验证用户)

    El juego es muy corto y también muy simple, no hubo mucha historia realmente, esperaba que tuviera una duración mayor

只有已购买此产品的登录客户才能发表评价。

相关产品

Add to Wishlist
$4.99

Ninja Infiltration

Newly married ninja Ayame is assigned her most dangerous mission yet: To infiltrate Lord Amakusa’s castle for an undercover investigation. Acting as a mercenary for hire, it will take all of Ayame’s skill and willpower to uncover the truth and return home to her husband.

Developer:

Buy Ninja Infiltration

$5.99

Information

Description

Ayame is a ninja of the Oboro-style, a clan of deadly assassins trained to move as swift as lightning in their mission to deliver judgement to those who deserve it. Her newest assignment is as dangerous as it is important to the newly married ninja: If she succeeds, she can resign honorably and live together with her husband.

The target for her last mission is Amakusa Castle, home of a powerful general rumored to be involved in slave trade. Tasked to uncover the truth, Ayame acts as a mercenary for hire to gain Lord Amakusa’s trust. Forced to follow his crude orders to remain undercover, her mission quickly turns into a test of willpower. Will Ayame be able to keep her senses and return to her husband after the mission is over, or will she succumb under the general’s advances?

Ayame

Strongest ninja of the Oboro-style. Ayame specializes in infiltration missions, operating undercover to get close to her targets. She is married to Yoshimitsu, a veteran swordsman no less skilled than herself. The undercover investigation on Amakusa Castle will be her last mission before she can retire as a happily married wife.

 

No R18 Patch Available for this product yet.

1 review for Ninja Infiltration

  1. English

    dosvidaniax (verified owner)

    El juego es muy corto y también muy simple, no hubo mucha historia realmente, esperaba que tuviera una duración mayor

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Related Products

Add to Wishlist
$7.99