失落爱之岛

生存RPG。船受到海怪袭击后,两位新人冒险者罗伊德和梅丽尔发现自己被困孤岛。在花时间探索孤岛后,他们很快便遇到了其他的人,并开始解明小岛的秘密。

开发人员:

购买 失落爱之岛

$6.39

信息

描述

每个队伍的好坏都取决于治疗师的能力。这是年轻的冒险者罗伊德在与才貌双全的梅丽尔组队时坚守的信条。一切看上去都进行得顺风顺水,直到他们被海怪袭击沉船,被困孤岛。从今往后,如何一边存活下来,一边照料好梅丽尔,就看罗伊德了。衣服、食物、道具、武器,他必须一边探险求生,狩猎动物,一边伐木、寻找资源和制作素材,为此必须勘察整个小岛。

最终,罗伊德和梅丽尔发现自己并不是岛上的唯一住民。还有其他生还者从船上逃出,遇到了少数原住民。其中除了罗伊德和梅丽尔以外,还有为了找到返回家乡的手段而团结一致的人。

已经在Steam上购买了游戏吗?

(如果您是在我们的网站上购买的游戏,就不需要这个补丁)

评价

目前还没有评价

只有已购买此产品的登录客户才能发表评价。

相关产品

Add to Wishlist
$7.99

Lost Love Island

Stranded on an island after a kraken attacked their ship, novice adventurer Lloyd sets up camp together with Meryl, a talented and beautiful healer. Spending their days exploring the island, they soon become a loving couple. However, their love is put to test as they meet other survivors and inhabitants of the island, all rivaling for Meryl’s heart.

Developer:

Buy Lost Love Island

$6.39

Information

Description

Every party is only as good as its healer. A motto followed by young adventurer Lloyd when he teams up with Meryl, a healer whose talent is only surpassed by her beauty. Everything seems to go fine up until their ship gets sunk by a kraken, leaving them both stranded on a lone island. From now on it’s up to Lloyd to survive and take care of Meryl. Clothes, food, tools and weapons, he has to scout the island for resources and crafting materials while hunting animals and chopping wood in a game of survival and exploration.

Eventually, Lloyd and Meryl learn that they’re not alone on the island. Other survivors made it out of the ship too, and they even meet a small number of local inhabitants. Some of them join Lloyd and Meryl, united in their will to find a way to set sail back home again – and united in their will to claim Meryl’s heart…

Meryl

A young healer known for her talent and beauty. She meets Lloyd at the guild and joins his party for a monster-slaying quest. When she finds herself stranded on the island together with Lloyd, she begins to develop deep feelings for him. However, Lloyd isn’t the only man desiring her love…

 

Adversaries

Five rivals join Lloyd in his pursuit to win Meryl’s heart.

Already purchased the game on Steam?

(You don’t need this patch if you purchased the game here on our website.)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Related Products

Add to Wishlist
$7.99